Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Erste Vorsitzende
Iris Trübswetter M.A.
Gleiwitzer Straße 7
83024 Rosenheim
Tel. 08031/ 81 421
itruebswetter@web.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Dr. Hanns-Werner Hey
Tel. 08177/ 92044
Hw.hey@t-online.de

Dr. Hans Markus Pfleiderer
089/1402163
hamapf@yahoo.de

Schatzmeister
Michael Schanz
089/61456707
mike.schanz@web.de

Schriftführer
Volker Schindler
Tel. 089/67973399
volker.schindler@myway.de

Beisitzer(innen):
Dr. Erich Fellmann
erich.fellmann@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Fincke
Fincke@Uni-Passau.de

Jürgen Kirste
juergen@architekt-kirste.de

Irena Leina
irena@freenet.de

Annelore Nitschke
annelore.nitschke@audionomio.de

Dr. Ralph-J. Schoenheinz
Schoenheinz@aol.com

Brigitta Schoppmeyer
b.schoppmeyer@googlemail.com

Karl Walter
Walter-Karlsfeld@t-online.de

Geschäftstelle BOG: Iris Trübswetter: s.o.
Vereinssitz München
BOG c/o Volker Schindler
Edlinger Platz 4
81543 München

Vereinsregisternr. 8135
Amtsgericht München

Stadtsparkasse München
IBAN: DE14701500000908230220
BIC: SSKMDEMMXXX, Stadtsparkasse München

www.bayerische-ostgesellschaft.de